Can’t have a puppeteer 

As low as I can get, I still think I should be treated as a human being. 

I always think that I’m undeserving, sometimes of any basic needs but I do still have an inch of respect for myself. 

Unless I’m being threatened or blackmailed, it’s out of the question to let people treat me like gum under their shoes. 

Being bullied to the point where I’d even try to jump under a bus or to attack an officer just to get killed and so be free of my misery is a burden I could never lift.

Yes, it happens of me to think low of myself but it’s a luxury I couldn’t possibly let others enjoy. If I did, I’d probably be already dead by now. 

Leave a Reply

