Call me blonde 

So I have FINALLY  and officially bleached my hair. 

My hair is now yellow and orange on some parts but my roots are black. 

I’m so happy that it turned out well, my curls loosened a bit but not too much damage. 

It seems like fake blonde suits me because I’ve received more compliments than criticisms. 

I was thinking of bleaching it again in two weeks so I could rapidly dye them grey within a month but I’m enjoying the color quite a bit so I’m thinking of letting it be for a little longer. 

Anyway, I’m really happy I finally took the first step and thrilled for the new changes to come. 

Leave a Reply

