A tale in my claustrophobia book

I don’t want to hear it

I don’t want to be pitied 

I reacted against my will I never meant to scream hysterically, cry and tremble like that. 

I couldn’t control any of those. When the door closed and I couldn’t get it to open, my heart broke and my mind went blank. There were no other ways to get out and the door wouldn’t open. 

THE DOOR WOULDN’T OPEN! 

I didn’t mean to act that way, it happened before I knew it. 

I kept it going for the 30mn I was blocked in there, and half the time after because my tears and sobbing wouldn’t stop. 

I know you all thought I was stupid and now I can’t bare your stares and I feel like I can read your thoughts. The eyes you used to look at me have changed and I feel ashamed..

Leave a Reply

