Serenity

In desperate need of serenity
Uncertainties, doubts and fears have conquered my heart
My soul is about to be torn up
I need a good place to dock my hope and faith,
The little I have left.

My confidence is gone
There’s no place for me to calm down at home
My vessel is a wreck, it’s really scared
I feel weak and small
I feel powerless and vulnerable

A reassuring place to fix myself
A better place to get myself together
A motivational background to help me recover

I’m in desperate need to get rid of or tame these parts of me

Leave a Reply

