A rainbow of colors

The red shows my aggressiveness, my brutality, my rage and eagerness to hit
The purple embrace all my sweetness, engulf it into shallow and superficial appearance
The pink is my hatred. It shows nothing like it doesn’t exist but keep sleeping until it get noticed or take notice of something bothering. It’s impatient but lazy and definitely hungry for more
The blue shows my composure, my calmness, my calculating habits, my seriousness
The green means my willpower, my desire to be better, my freedom but it only ends up showing my indifference, makes it feel cold even if it’s warm, hypocrisy
The yellow is me and nothing else. A blend and plain color surrounding my being but only too thick to let me show through
The orange is nothing, sneaking around, imitating, appearing all healthy and flashy but so deceiving

Leave a Reply

