Easter Tale

I met the little bunny on the porch of my house
It looked really cute with its pink ears, dark jacket and no shoes
It was a bit funny with the silly expression on its face
It was carrying a letter for me, “Happy Easter” it said, “enjoy it moderately”.
I did like my little bunny and got it on my room, eyeing it from time to time
I finally gave out, got the clothes off and ate the chocolate goodness entirely.
Since then I’ve been awfully sick, stomach aching like crazy,
In the middle of my suffering, it occurred to me
I did love little bunny but maybe it didn’t like me

Leave a Reply

